Executive Board

Share This

The AFT Massachusetts Executive Board is responsible for carrying out the programs and policies approved by the convention delegates.  The 29-member board consists of two officers — the president, secretary-treasurer and twenty-seven vice presidents. All are elected to two-year terms by delegates to the AFT Massachusetts Convention.

The Elected President and Secretary-Treasurer along with Federation staff are charged with running the day to day running the day-to-day operations of the State Federation.

The following vice-presidents were elected on May 2, 2020 to two-year terms by the delegates to the 2020 AFT Massachusetts Convention!